The following committees are formed for the safety & security of the students

Parent-Teacher-Student Committee

- a) Mr. Bipin Ku. Sahoo, Parent Member (9040277182)
- b) Ms. Sakuntala Gouda, Parent Member (9861081211)
- c) Mr. Sushil Kumar Panda, Parent Member (8908986705, 9338753015)
- d) Ms. Suchitra Rath, Parent Member (9438672751, 9938267330)
- e) Dr. Sarbadaman Singh, Teacher Member (9437164771)
- f) Ms. Baljeet Kaur, Teacher Member (9937336606)
- g) Mr. Prasanna Ku. Dhal, Teacher Member (9861445891)
- h) Ms. Sushree Sasmita Mohanty, Teacher Member (9438262430)
- i) Ms. Akhpan Behera, Student, School Leader
- j) Master Sai Samiran Dash, Student, Leader Sikata House
- k) Ms. Niharika Gantayat, Supervisor, Convener. (9437450108)

PRINCIPAL
D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL
CHANDRASEKHARPUR
BHUBANESWAR-21