D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-21.

Members of Internal Committee on Sexual Harassment and Committee on POCSO Act, 2012.

- 1. Ms. Indira Bhattacharya (Co-ordinator)
- 2. Ms. K.J. Begum (Academic Supervisor)
- 3. Mr. Pramod Kumar Patra(Academic Supervisor)
- 4. Ms. Isha Ipsita Satapathy (Counselor)
- 5. Dr. Biswabandita Kar, Social Activist.

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL
CHANDRASEKHARPUR
BHUBANESWAR-21