D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-21.

Grievance Redressal Committee.

- 1. Ms. Indira Bhattacharya Co-Ordinator.
- 2. Ms. Sanjita Sahu, Headmistress.
- 3. Ms. Niharika Gantayat, Academic Supervisor.
- 4. Mr. Niranjan Swain, Academic Supervisor.
- 5. Ms. K.J. Begum, Academic Supervisor.
- 6. Mr. Pramod Kumar Patra, Academic Supervisor.
- 7. Ms. Kirtirekha Mohanty, Academic Supervisor.
- 8. Mr. Basanta Kumar Dash, Academic Supervisor.

PRINCIPAL
D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL
CHANDRASEKHARPUR
BHUBANESWAR-21