Sr.No	. Name	Designation	Addresse
01	Mr. Vijay Kapur	Chairman	116-A, Model Town Yamuna Nagar
02	Dr.M.C.Sharma	Vice-Chairman	C/O DAV Sr. Sec. School,
03	Dr. Vikas Kohli	Regional Officer	Model Town Yamuna Nagar C/O Police DAV Public School,
04	Mrs.Madhu Bahl	Manager	Police Ground Ambala City C/O. KB DAV Cent. Public
05	Mr. Raman Sharma	Member	School Sector-7B, Chandigarh Principal DAV Public School, Near Grain Market, Radaur
06	Mrs. Rekha Verma	Member	Distt. Yamuna Nagar DAV Public School, Sadhaura,
07	Mr.N.C.Bindal	Member	Distt. Yamuna Nagar Principal DAV Cent. Public
08	Dr. Himanshu	Member	School, Pehowa, Kurukshetra Principal TDTR DAV Institute of Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation, Professor
09	Dr.I.K.Pandit	Member	Colony, Yamuna Nagar Principal J.N.Kapoor DAV Cent. Dental College, Model Town Yamuna Nagar
10	Ms.Swarn Mohendru	Member	116-A, Model Town Yamuna Nagar
11	Mr.Subhash Pahuja	Member	Paras Ram Chowk Yamuna
12	Dr.Vimal Miglani	Member	Nagar Director, MDM & general Hospital Yamuna Nagar
13	Mr. Ramesh Pahuja	Member	Model Town Yamuna Nagar
14	Mr.S.K.Nanda	Member	Model Town, Yamuna Nagar
5	Principal SVN Public School, Swami Vivekanand Public School, Jagadhri	CBSE Nominee	Principal SVN Public School, Swami Vivekanand Public School, Jagadhri
6	Principal S.D.Public School, Jagadhri	CBSE Nominee	Principal S.D.Public School Jagadhri
7	Mr.Sanjay Sharma	Parents Representative	385 /22 Gandhi Nagar, Yamuna Nagar

List of Managing committee of DAV Public School, Professor Colony, Yamuna Nagar :-

Ms.Geetanjali	Teachers Representative	Professor Colony, Yamuna Nagar
		1 ugui
Ms. Sangeeta Wadhwa	Teachers Representative	Professor Colony, Yamuna Nagar
Mr.V.K.Kashiv	Ex-Officio Member-Secy (Principal)	DAV Public School, Professor Colony, Yamuna nagar
	and Mean	Mr.V.K.Kashiv Ex-Officio Member-Secy

1

Chris

this

D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL Yamuna Nagar