DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC/TTPS,

TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL.

Ref.No. DAVPS/NTPC/TTPS/69

Date: 28.04.2023

Information for Class: XI (Science Stream) Provisional Admission:

- 1. The following applicants as per the list appended have been selected for **Provisional Admission** into Class-XI (Science) for the session 2023-24.
- Parents are required to deposit the amount, as per the details given below, through internet banking/NEFT/RTGS/IMPS & UPI in the mentioned bank accounts from 01.05.2023 to 06.05.2023 and submit the <u>Bank deposit slip/ Transaction slip</u> along with the filled-in Undertaking Form to the School Office by 06.05.2023 positively. The <u>Undertaking form for Class-XI</u> is available in the school office/website.

Registration & Admission Fee			
Rs. 3,700 (Rupees three thousand seven hundred) only.			
A/C NO.	: 0875010103627		
Name of the A/C	: DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TTPS		
Name of the Bank	: PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK		
Branch Name	: TTPS (Talcher Thermal)		
IFSC Code	: PUNB0087520		
	Rs. 3,700 (Rupees A/C NO. Name of the A/C Name of the Bank Branch Name	Rs. 3,700 (Rupees three thousand seven hundred) only.A/C NO.: 0875010103627Name of the A/C: DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TTPSName of the Bank: PUNJAB NATIONAL BANKBranch Name: TTPS (Talcher Thermal)	

- 3. Fees once paid cannot be refunded or adjusted under any circumstances, if a parent intends to collect T.C after admission.
- 4. No request for extension of admission date and time will be entertained.
- 5. Commencement of Classes & Time table will be notified in the WhatsApp Group after submission of <u>Bank deposit slip/ Transaction slip</u> & <u>Undertaking form for Class-XI</u> successfully.

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL DAV Public School NTPC/TTPS Dist-Angul-759101

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL

1ST SELECTION LIST OF CANDIDATES PROVISIONAL ADMISSION INTO CLASS- XI (SCIENCE)

FOR THE SESSION: 2023-24					
SL.NO	APPLICATION ID.	APPLICANTS' NAME	PARENT'S NAME		
01	1098	BARSA PRIYADARSANI MOHANTY	DASARATHI MOHANTY		
02	2130	AMRIT PRASAD PADHY	JUGALA KISHOR PADHY		
03	1069	SUSHREE GEETANJALI SAMAL	TUSARKANTI SAMAL		
04	1044	SAMIKSHYA MISHRA	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA		
05	2101	ASUTOSH PRAHARAJ	KAMAL LOCHAN NATH		
06	1073	MAITHILI DHAR	AKHIL KUMAR DHAR		
07	1065	MUKESH TRIPATHY	MRUTYUNJAYA TRIPATHY		
08	2104	KRISHNARANI BEHERA	DHIRENDRA KUMAR BEHERA		
09	1070	ABHILIPSHA BEHERA	AKSHAYA KUMAR BEHERA		
10	1050	OMM PRAKASH SINGHDEO	PRASANTA KUMAR SINGHDEO		
11	2103	SUBHANGI DWIBEDI	NARENDRANATH DWIBEDI		
12	2132	PRIYABRAT NAYAK	RAMESH NAYAK		
13	1054	PRACHI PRATYUSHA NAYAK	PARSURAM NAYAK		
14	2118	ANANYA PRIYADARSHINI	KHITISH RANJAN GARNAYAK		
15	2114	PILAKA AVINASH	PILAKA LAXMINARAYAN		
16	1067	SHRESTHA MISHRA	DEBAJYOTI MISHRA		
17	1064	PRAKRITI SAMAL	KALANDI CHARAN SAMAL		
18	1071	IPSITA DAS	TAPAN KUMAR DAS		
19	1075	AFEEFA AHMAD	SHAKIL AHMAD		

FOR THE SESSION: 2023-24

Reeta Rath CHAIRMAN ADMISSION COMMITTEE

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL DAV Public School NTPC/TTPS Dist-Angul-750401