## VEDA VYASA D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, VIKAS PURI, NEW DELHI

## PRE-SCHOOL ADMISSION 2015-2016 (UNDER GENERAL CATEGORY)

## LIST OF THE SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES (with 50 points or 45 points) AFTER DRAW OF LOTS (held on 24<sup>th</sup> January, 2015 at 11.00 a.m.) for document verification

S.No.	Reg. No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name
1	577	AKSH BEHL	ROHIT BEHL
2	155	PARV SINGHAL	MANOJ SINGHAL
3	893	PARTH RAI	SUNIL KUMAR RAI
4	261	HARSHIL KOHLI	KAPIL KOHLI
5	281	AGRIMA CHHABRA	RACHIT CHHABRA
6	358	AAYAN JAMMUAL	KAMAL JAMMUAL
7	883	HARSHIKHA LAL	HARISH KUMAR
8	64	AAHANA ARORA	DEEPAK ARORA
9	292	SHANAYA KAROL	SUSHANT KAROL
10	927	DEVANSHI	SANJEEV KUMAR KAURA
11	537	RIDHVIKA GUPTA	GYANENDRA GAURAV
12	1221	BHARGAV RAJ	SURENDRA KUMAR
13	178	RISHIT KANWAR	SURAJ KANWAR
14	120	PARAKRAM TYAGI	VIKRANT TYAGI
15	530	NAVIKA ARYA	SACHIN ARYA
16	193	ANSH TOMER	SHRUTY TOMER (MOTHER)
17	1423	LIZA	RAVI CHUGH

NOTE:

- \* Parents of the shortlisted candidates under General Category (open seats) are required to bring all the original documents for verification on 27 & 28 Jan, 2015 and between 9.00 a.m. and 11.00 a.m. at the school reception.
- \* Kindly note that the seat will be offered to next candidate if the candidate does not turn up for verification of documents within stipulated date.
- \* Admission will be confirmed only after the verification of documents.

## LIST OF THE CANDIDATES (with 50 or 45 points) PUT ON WAITING LIST AFTER DRAW OF LOTS (held on 24<sup>th</sup> January, 2015)

S.No.	Reg. No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name
WL1	874	MANAS SAKSENA	ABHISHEK SAKSENA
WL2	48	MAANIT BHASKAR	MOHIT KUMAR BHASKAR
WL3	1245	MEHERANSH SINGH DUA	HARNEET SINGH DUA
WL4	1170	VANSHIKA GUPTA	ARVIND KUMAR GUPTA
WL5	16	GAURANSH MAHAJAN	VINOD MAHAJAN
WL6	708	SAKSHAM GUPTA	RAKESH KUMAR
WL7	1291	MOKSH ARORA	VISHWANT ARORA
WL8	589	JASKIRAT SINGH	GURPREET SINGH
WL9	346	TUSHARIKA ROY	SUDEEP ROY
WL10	1139	HARDIK WADHWA	AMOL WADHWA
WL11	54	RIDDHIMAA GOEL	AASHISH GOEL
WL12	90	AANYA	MANU SETHI
WL13	562	ANANYA SHARMA	NAVEEN KUMAR SHARMA
WL14	991	AARADHYA DHAWAN	DEEPTI DHAWAN (MOTHER)
WL15	285	SAARA BAJAJ	KARAN BAJAJ
WL16	223	REYANSH BEHL	RAJEEV BEHL
WL17	845	AKSHAJ GULATI	MADHUR GULATI
WL18	889	DIVISHA KAKKAR	SANDEEP MOHAN
WL19	22	HRIDHAAN SINGH	ASHISH KUMAR SINGH
WL20	39	HARTIKA SHARMA	MEGH SHYAM
WL21	50	VANSH SARDANA	VIKESH SARDANA
WL21A	51	ASHWIN SARDANA	VIKESH SARDANA
WL22	508	CHIRAG	DEEPAK
WL23	841	VANSHIKA ARORA	NITIN ARORA
WL24	881	AALIA MATTA	PANKAJ MATTA
WL25	288	EKAM KAKKAR	CHANDAN KAKKAR
WL26	302	KRISHANG MATHUIR	VIPUL MATHUR
WL27	1149	CHATRIK SHARMA	DEEPAK SHARMA
WL28	757	SAVAR KUMAR	SUSHIL KUMAR
WL29	545	YASHVI	GOPAL KRISHAN
WL30	1278	MANASVI ARORA	MAHESH ARORA
WL31	109	VIHAAN RAWAL	BHAVUK RAWAL
WL32	400	HARSHIT KHATTER	VARUN KHATTER
WL33	373	NIRVI KAPOOR	ROHIT KAPOOR
WL34	900	ADITYA ARORA	VARUN ARORA
WL35	236	TEJESWANI	VIRENDER SINGH
WL36	572	ISHLEEN KAUR	HARPAL SINGH

WL37	266	NITYA DHOUNDIYAL	HARI KRISHAN DHOUNDIYAL
WL38	327	JASNOOR KAUR	GULMEET SINGH CHADHA
WL39	1049	ANWESHA SHANKAR	RAVI SHANKAR SAHOO
WL40	631	PRATYUSH MITTAL	PRINKUSH MITTAL
WL41	89	SONAL SAINI	ASHOK SAINI
WL42	205	SOMYA PHORE	ASHISH PHORE
WL43	172	AVISHI KALRA	NARENDRA KALRA
WL44	600	GARVITA KALRA	OM PRAKASH KALRA

NOTE: The parents of the children placed on the waiting list, after a draw of lots held on 24-01-2015 are requested to contact the School Reception on 28-01-2015 at 1.00 p.m. regarding admission of their wards. These candidates have been placed in serial order as per their seniority in the draw of lots. Kindly note the admission forms will be issued <u>against the occurrence of vacant seats only.</u>